The penalty was terrible...the disallowed goal is consistent though as there was the same call Thursday night in Pittsburgh though it was more obvious. It was disallowed because they said his skate pulled the goalie's stick out of the way to open the 5 hole which was where the puck went. Definitely not as clear cut as the one for the Pens though, as in that case DeSmith was already down and his stick was flat blocking the ice and was pulled out the way and to the side of the net by the first shooter and the second shooter scored a second later on the 5 hole that was opened by the stick move. To be fair I didn't see the goal by Chicago but if the puck is already in the paint and not frozen it is a free for all so it wouldn't be interference. I am amazed they made that call on McDavid when Bruce Boudreau was literally standing screaming fuck you at the referees and was caught on camera against Pittsburgh on Thursday night and they did nothing.