Smilies

Image Title Text
2cents 2cents :2c:
Agreed Agreed :agreed:
argue argue :argue:
arr arr :arr:
Ban Ban :ban:
Banana Banana :banana:
Bath Bath :bath:
Birthday Birthday :bday:
blah blah :blahblah:
Bowdown Bowdown :bowdown:
BS Flag BS Flag :bsflag:
Bump Bump :bump:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Condescend Condescend :cond:
congress congress :congress:
Dance, Sharpie, Dance! Dance, Sharpie, Dance! :sharpie:
Darren Darren :darren:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhrse:
Death metal Death metal :deathm:
Dick Dick :dick:
Dime Dime :dime:
Djent Djent :djent:
Donnie Donnie :donnie:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drunk Drunk :drew:
Duel Duel :duel:
Eddie Eddie :eddie:
Eeeexcellent Eeeexcellent :mrburns:
erk erk :erk:
Evil Evil :evil:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Fawk Fawk :fawk:
Fever Fever :fever:
flame flame :flame:
Flex Flex :flex:
Flowers Flowers :flowers:
Frantic Frantic :frantic:
French French :french:
Full of It Full of It :fullofit:
Funny Post Funny Post :funny:
Gay Fight Gay Fight :gayfight:
Google Google :google:
GRANDMAAAAA! GRANDMAAAAA! :kd:
Guns Guns :guns:
Hatebreeder Hatebreeder :hber:
Headbang Headbang :hbang:
Hmmm Hmmm :hmmm:
Holyshit Holyshit :holy:
Horse Shit Horse Shit :horsesh:
hsevil hsevil :hsevil:
hug hug :hug:
Hungus Hungus :hungus:
Hunting Wabbits Hunting Wabbits :hunter:
I'm New I'm New :imnew:
Idea Idea :idea:
James James :mf666:
Jason Jason :jason:
Jeff Jeff :jeff:
Joe Joe :nlb:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
La La La La La La :lalala:
Lame Lame :lame:
Leon Leon :leon:
Locked Locked :locked:
lol lol :lol:
Max Max :max:
Megaphone Megaphone :mega:
Metal Metal :metal:
Metal Orc Metal Orc :metalorc:
metalken metalken :mk:
Mike Mike :mike:
minions minions :minions:
Miniwang Miniwang :miniwang:
mods mods :mods:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
ninja ninja :ninja:
No No No No :nono:
No Way No Way :noway:
Noodles Noodles :noodles:
noplease noplease :noplease:
note note :note:
Nutkick Nutkick :nutkick:
Nuts Nuts :nuts:
O'Rly O'Rly :orly:
Off Topic Off Topic :offtopic:
Oolong Oolong :oolong:
Party Party :partyhat:
Pats Pats :pats:
Pickle Pickle :pickle:
Pillowfight Pillowfight :pillow:
Pimpin Pimpin :pimpin:
pirate pirate :pirate:
Pissed Pissed :pissed:
Playboy Playboy :playboy:
PointLaugh PointLaugh :point:
Poop Poop :poop:
Pope Pope :thepope:
Popsyche Popsyche :pops:
Pray Pray :pray:
Puke Puke :barf:
Raiiiinbooooow! Raiiiinbooooow! :dio:
Rant Rant :rant:
rant2 rant2 :rant2:
Really Mad Really Mad :realmad:
Rocker Rocker :rocker:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Ryan Ryan :ryan:
Scott Scott :scott:
Scratch Scratch :scratch:
Scream Scream :scream:
scream2 scream2 :scream2:
Sephiroth Sephiroth :sephi:
Shannon Shannon :shannon:
Shawn Shawn :shawn:
Shawnfj Shawnfj :shawnf:
Shred Shred :shred:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sick Sick :sick:
Smooch Smooch :smooch:
Spock Spock :spock:
Spongebob Spongebob :sponge:
Squint Squint :squint:
Steve Steve :steve:
Stitch Stitch :stitch:
Stoning Stoning :stone:
SuperGay! SuperGay! :shannon2:
Taser Taser :taser:
Taunt Taunt :taunt:
TDW TDW :tdw:
The Great Kat The Great Kat :greatkat:
tmm tmm :tmm:
Tomato Tomato :tomato:
ugh ugh :ugh:
UK UK :uk:
USA USA :usa:
Village Village :village:
Vince Vince :vince:
Wag Wag :wag:
wallbash wallbash :wallbash:
Wavey Wavey :wavey:
Welcome Welcome :welcome:
Woo Hoo Woo Hoo :woohoo:
Woot Woot :woot:
Worthless Worthless :worth:
wub wub :wub:
Wub Bed Wub Bed :wubbed:
wub2 wub2 :wub2:
wub3 wub3 :wub3:
Yes Way Yes Way :yesway:
Yoda Yoda :yoda:
yum yum :yum:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o